STAINES RUGBY
Under 15s Events & Fixtures 2017/2018
Date Time Event Venue Competition Details R
Home H v A Away
Sun 03 Sep 17 H Training The Reeves
Sun 10 Sep 17 A Redingesians Triangular Redingesians
Sun 17 Sep 17 11:00 H U15s 24 v 12 Royston The Reeves League
Sun 24 Sep 17 A Ealing B v U15s Ealing League
Sun 01 Oct 17 H U15s v Horsham The Reeves
Sun 08 Oct 17 H U15s v Twickenham The Reeves
Sun 15 Oct 17 H U15s v Windsor The Reeves
Sun 22 Oct 17 H U15s v Pinner The Reeves
Sun 29 Oct 17 A Grasshoppers v U15s Grasshoppers
Sun 05 Nov 17 H U15s v Watford The Reeves League
Sun 12 Nov 17 A Biggleswade v U15s Biggleswade
Sun 19 Nov 17 H U15s v Grasshoppers The Reeves
Sun 26 Nov 17 A Teddington B v U15s Teddington
Sun 03 Dec 17 A Pinner v U15s Pinner
Sun 10 Dec 17 H U15s v Hammersmith & Fulham The Reeves League
Sun 17 Dec 17 A Harlequins Amateurs v U15s Harlequins Amateurs League
Sun 07 Jan 18 H U15s v Datchworth The Reeves League
Sun 14 Jan 18 Mid Season Break
Sun 21 Jan 18 A Grasshoppers v U15s Grasshoppers
Sun 28 Jan 18 H U15s v Biggleswade The Reeves
Sun 04 Feb 18 H U15s v Harlequins The Reeves
Sun 11 Feb 18 Half Term
Sun 18 Feb 18 Half Term
Sun 25 Feb 18 tba
Sun 04 Mar 18 A Old Emanuels v U15s Old Emanuels
Sun 11 Mar 18 A Twickenham v U15s Twickenham
Sun 18 Mar 18 H U15s v Chobham B The Reeves
Sun 25 Mar 18 A Battersea Ironside v U15s Battersea
Sun 15 Apr 18 H U15s v Grasshoppers The Reeves League
Staines Rugby Football Club Limited
The Reeves
Snakey Lane (formerly Feltham Hill Road)
Hanworth TW13 7NB England
020 8890 3051

Incorporated in England no.7281819
© Copyright Staines Rugby Football Club Limited 2017
Powered by: Ethersure Logo
Base 7310 DB live SRFCdb_72 v7213