STAINES RUGBY
Cobs (2nd XV) Events & Fixtures 2017/2018
Date Time Event Venue Competition Details R
Home H v A Away
Sat 02 Sep 17 13:00 A Harlequins Amateurs 62 v 8 Cobs Harlequins Amateurs Friendly
Sat 16 Sep 17 15:00 H Cobs 33 v 7 Quintin The Reeves MMT4-1 R
Sat 23 Sep 17 14:00 H Cobs 3 v 50 Thamesisans 2nds The Reeves MMT4-2 Changed to Home
Sat 30 Sep 17 15:00 H Cobs cc v cc Feltham The Reeves MMT4-3 Cancelled
Sat 07 Oct 17 15:00 H Cobs v British Airways The Reeves MMT4-4
Sat 14 Oct 17 15:00 Cobs 27 v 19 Ldn Scottish 'Ex Bs' The Reeves Bowl
Sat 21 Oct 17 15:00 A Old Streetonians 3rds v Cobs Streetonians MMT4-5
Sat 28 Oct 17 15:00 H Cobs v Chiswick 3rds The Reeves MMT4-6
Sat 04 Nov 17 A Spare v Cobs Spare MMT4-7
Sat 11 Nov 17 14:30 H Cobs v Hanwell The Reeves MMT4-8
Sat 25 Nov 17 14:30 A Northolt v Cobs Northolt MMT4-9
Sat 02 Dec 17 Bowl Quarter Final Bowl
Sat 09 Dec 17 14:00 H Cobs v Thamesisans 2nds The Reeves MMT4-10
Sat 16 Dec 17 14:00 A Feltham v Cobs Feltham MMT4-11
Sat 06 Jan 18 14:00 A British Airways v Cobs British Airways MMT4-12
Sat 13 Jan 18 14:00 H Cobs v Old Streetonians 3rds The Reeves MMT4-13
Sat 27 Jan 18 14:00 A Chiswick 3rds v Cobs Chiswick MMT4-14
Sat 03 Feb 18 H Cobs v Spare The Reeves MMT4-15
Sat 17 Feb 18 14:30 A Hanwell v Cobs Hanwell MMT4-16
Sat 24 Feb 18 Bowl Semi Final Bowl
Sat 03 Mar 18 15:00 H Cobs v Northolt The Reeves MMT4-17
Sat 10 Mar 18 15:00 A Quintin v Cobs Quintin MMT4-18
Sat 24 Mar 18 MMT Semi Final MMT4
Sat 31 Mar 18 MMT Final MMT4
Sat 07 Apr 18 Bowl Final Bowl
Staines Rugby Football Club Limited
The Reeves
Snakey Lane (formerly Feltham Hill Road)
Hanworth TW13 7NB England
020 8890 3051

Incorporated in England no.7281819
© Copyright Staines Rugby Football Club Limited 2017
Powered by: Ethersure Logo
Base 7321a DB live SRFCdb_72 v7213