STAINES RUGBY
Swans (1st XV) Events & Fixtures 2017/2018
Date Time Event Venue Competition Details R
Home H v A Away
Sat 12 Aug 17 14:00 A Dunstablians RFC 36 v 14 Swans Langley Friendly
Sat 19 Aug 17 14:00 H Swans 5 v 26 London Welsh The Reeves Friendly
Thu 24 Aug 17 19:45 A Ealing Development 12 v 12 Swans Ealing Friendly
Sat 09 Sep 17 15:00 A Hendon 15 v 17 Swans Hendon H&M1-1 R
Sat 16 Sep 17 15:00 A London Welsh Druids 44 v 21 Swans London Welsh H&M1-2
Sat 23 Sep 17 15:00 H Swans 44 v 22 Barnet Elizabethans The Reeves H&M1-3 R
Sat 30 Sep 17 15:00 A Saracens Amateurs 27 v 19 Swans Saracens H&M1-4
Sat 07 Oct 17 15:00 H Swans 27 v 24 Wasps FC The Reeves H&M1-5
Sat 21 Oct 17 15:00 A Bank Of England 38 v 24 Swans Bank Of England H&M1-6
Sat 28 Oct 17 H Swans 24 v 22 London French The Reeves H&M1-7
Sat 04 Nov 17 A Old Actonians 12 v 28 Swans Old Actonians H&M1-8
Sat 11 Nov 17 14:30 H Swans 33 v 12 Royston The Reeves H&M1-9
Sat 25 Nov 17 A Watford 30 v 11 Swans Watford H&M1-10
Sat 09 Dec 17 H Swans 27 v 14 U.C.S. Old Boys The Reeves H&M1-11
Sat 16 Dec 17 H Swans v London Welsh Druids The Reeves H&M1-12
Sat 06 Jan 18 A Barnet Elizabethans v Swans Barnet H&M1-13
Sat 13 Jan 18 H Swans v Saracens Amateurs The Reeves H&M1-14
Sat 27 Jan 18 A Wasps FC v Swans Wasps H&M1-15
Sat 03 Feb 18 H Swans v Bank Of England The Reeves H&M1-16
Sat 17 Feb 18 A London French v Swans London French H&M1-17
Sat 03 Mar 18 H Swans v Old Actonians The Reeves H&M1-18
Sat 10 Mar 18 A Royston v Swans Royston H&M1-19
Sat 24 Mar 18 H Swans v Watford The Reeves H&M1-20
Sat 07 Apr 18 A U.C.S. Old Boys v Swans U.C.S. Old Boys H&M1-21
Sat 14 Apr 18 H Swans v Hendon The Reeves H&M1-22
Staines Rugby Football Club Limited
The Reeves
Snakey Lane (formerly Feltham Hill Road)
Hanworth TW13 7NB England
020 8890 3051

Incorporated in England no.7281819
© Copyright Staines Rugby Football Club Limited 2017
Powered by: Ethersure Logo
Base 7321 DB live SRFCdb_72 v7213